Volume One
 20/20 Vision  Shades of Night  Cool Off  Lily Jane
 Guarimba  Détrumpez Vous  Magasinier  Your Own Eyes
 Douglas Gottberg : Vocals, Mandolin, Guitar  The Quiet Mind
 Omerta Town  Tadzio Gottberg : Drums
 David Lucain : Bass  Compilation A
Volume Two  Kelly Ferré : Vocals, Violin  Kino : Youtube  Smile Baby Smile  click  Stray Lambs and Little Boys


 Martinets and Sky
 Unjustified  On My Way  Valley of the Mauldre  Over Again  Refugie Call





Compilation of the first 10 songs above